BUSINESS REFERRALS


MORTGAGE BANKERS

Hipolito Garcia
Caliber Home Loans 
NMLS #427053
T 312.625.5706
C 773.515.7200
hipolito.garcia@caliberhomeloans.com

Zlatan Hodzic
United Home Loans
NMLS # 1033862

C 773.544.7762
zhodzic@uhloans.com

Rick Ortiz

Guaranteed Rate
NMLS #445044
T 847.258.1530
rick.ortiz@grarate.com

Greg Sabourin

Guaranteed Rate
NMLS #232231 
T 773.520.7307
greg.sabourin@rate.com


ATTORNEYS

A. Valerie Acosta
2150 S Canalport Ave, Suite 5C8
Chicago, IL 60608

T 312.650.8844
vacosta@acostalawoffices.com
(Speaks Spanish)

Constantine "Gus" Kaloudis
5901 N Cicero Ave. #504 
Chicago IL 60646
T 312.282.2935
constantine@kaloudislaw.com
(Speaks Greek)

S. Aaron Tenenbaum
2222 Chestnut Ave St 201

Glenview IL 60026
T 847.724.0030
slava@lawtenenbaum.com or Aaron@LawTenenbaum.com or contact@lawtenenbaum.com
(Speaks Russian and Polish)

Tatiana D Czaplicki
5356 W Diversey Ave
Chicago IL 60639

T 312.672.9628
tatiana@czaplickilaw.com
 (Speaks Polish)

Tom Anselmo
T 630.453.6800 or 630.983.3393
tom@anselmolindberg.com


 RENTAL ATTORNEY 

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W Higgins Rd #440
Chicago IL 60631
T 773.399.1122

www.illinois-attorney.com 

www.chicagoeviction.com  


PROFESSIONAL PREPERTY INSPECTORS
 
Alex Ratarac
Household Inspection Team
2252 N. Elston Chicago IL 60614
T 800.934.6773

alex@weinspect.com

Jim Kolke

Pinnacle Property Inspection 
T 847.251.1186 or 312.961.4228
jimkolke@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

Woytek Niemiec
Elite Inspections Inc.
T 224.410.6004
inspectelite@gmail.com

Bob Burke
Pro-Techt Home Inspection Services
T 847.217.5958 or 815.243.2548



INSURANCE AGENT 

Barbara Janusek
State Farm Insurance
5554 N. Broadway Chicago, IL 60640
T 773.561.4335 F 773.561.8715
barbara.janusek.hbr9@statefarm.com
www.barbarajanusek.com


GC LICENSED CONTRACT

Pro Design & Build, Inc
6106 N Springfield Chicago IL 60659
T 773.732.3322
prodesignbuild@aol.com
 


PROFESSIONAL PAINTER

Sam's Painting & Decorating
T 773.818.6201 or 773.931.1313
sabovic.painting@gmail.com



HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING  

J&K Heating & Cooling
T 847.401.2914 
JKHeatingCooling@hotmail.com


PLUMBER

Amazing Plumbing
Sinan
T 773.259.9797


ARCHITECT

Rico Ramos, ALA
REM Architecture, Inc.
T 773.463.4462
F 773.463.4352
C 773.5927592
rramos@remarchitecture.com
www.remarchitecture.com


CARPET & FURNITURE CLEANING

Anchor Carpet Cleaning
3002 W Lawrence Chicago, IL 60660

T 773.267.9565
fredzovic@aol.com



EMERGENCY PROPERTY PRESERVATION 

(Board up & Emergency Services: plumbing, electrical, trashout, etc)
A&D Property Preservation
T 773.933.7840
customerservice@adpropertyservices.com


MOVERS

Affordable City Movers
708.608.0105